Play Dashboard
www.simplybg.com

Privacy Policy

The primary goal of SimplyBG.com is to provide top-quality, online backgammon play against other real players. We require your contact information in the form of a valid email address for one purpose only, the ability to validate you are a real person and a real player.  

We do not offer or display personal information on our website or to anyone unless you specifically give permission to do so.  

We are the sole owners of the information collected on this site. We only have access to information that you have voluntarily given us, via email, chat boards, texts services, public forums, and direct contacts from you. At no time do we offer, sell, rent, process, analyze or distribute this information in any way. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization.  

Your personal contact information is used for the sole purpose of getting logged into our service and is used for SimplyBG.com communications to you related to game, match, and tournament play. Our communications to you are directly related to your account with SimplyBG. Any feature at the site that communicates to you can be disabled in your profile settings.  

We will use your information to respond to you, regarding the reason you contacted us.  

Unless you have disabled your profile settings, we may contact you via email in the future to tell you about specials, new products or services, or changes to this privacy policy.  

Information collected from the site, from email, chat boards, texts services, or other public forums may be analyzed only internally for purposes of maintaining and improving the quality of our service. This information is property owned by this site.

You may request your account be canceled at any time. We will purge all active match data associated with your account at the time you request. All canceled accounts are excluded from the features, services, and communications of the site. We maintain a minimal set of data as a permanent record for the purpose of protecting the archived state of your account.