• Login
  • Register
  • Community Forum
  • Single Sitting Challenges
  • Dashboard
    www.simplybg.com

    Data Deletion Instructions

     

    You may request your account be canceled at any time by using the contact us form.

    You can request to cancel your account at any time and have all associated account data deleted at your request.
    All canceled accounts are exempt from all of services.
    Only the account handle is retained to protect against undesired reactivation.